Don’t Give Up Hope! The ‘Everything is F*cked’ Tour is Coming to Save You!

Yes, that’s right. In my never-ending effort to save the damn world, not only am I launching the book to end all books, but I’m traveling to bring the message–or should I say “fucks”–in person.

Starting on May 14th, I’ll be speaking in auditoriums and theaters across North America and (potentially) beyond. The event will include a full-blown, hour-long talk that will be both educational and hilarious, as well as plenty of audience interaction to go along with it. So, get your fucks in order. Because if the world is going to burn, we might as well burn in it together.

Each event ticket includes a complimentary copy of Everything is F*cked: A Book About Hope.

You can also opt for a “VIP ticket” which means you get prime seating, receive a signed copy of the book, and will have an opportunity to meet me briefly backstage for a photo, a handshake, a fist-bump, a slam poetry reading–whatever the fuck you want (within reason).

Members of MarkManson.net will also be invited to an exclusive post-show meet-up to hang out with Mark.

  • Date
    City and State
    Venue
  • Tues, May 14
    New York, NY
    The Town Hall
  • Wed, May 15
    Atlanta, GA
    Buckhead Theater
  • Thurs, May 16
    Phoenix, AZ
    The Van Buren
  • Monday, May 20
    Los Angeles, CA
    The Wiltern
  • Thurs, May 23
    Washington, DC
    The Fillmore Silver Spring
  • Fri, May 24
    Boston, MA
    House of Blues Boston
  • Sun, June 2
    Houston, TX
    House of Blues Houston
  • Mon, June 3
    Dallas, TX
    House of Blues Dallas
  • Tues, June 4
    Vancouver, BC
    The Rio
  • Wed, June 5
    Seattle, WA
    The Neptune
  • Tues, June 18
    Charleston, SC
    Charleston Gaillard Center

International dates are still being discussed/negotiated. If you don’t see a major city near you but want me to come, let me know in an email. If there’s enough demand, we can make it happen.

See you soon!